Troféu Honda de Inverno 2015 **Escola** Euroindy 0,910 Km 15-03-2015 09:19 **Final** Race (15 Laps) Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day (102) Joao Oliveira 44.616 +5.353 11:52:08.158 40.659 +1.396 11:52:48.817 11:53:29.215 40.398 +1.135 +1.064 11:54:09.542 4 40.327 5 39.739 +0.47611:54:49.281 11:55:33.561 6 44.280 +5.017 39.725 +0.462 11:56:13.286 8 40.058 +0.795 11:56:53.344 9 40.423 +1.160 11:57:33.767 10 +0.840 11:58:13.870 40.103 11 39.536 +0.273 11:58:53.406 12 39.263 11:59:32.669 13 40.628 +1.365 12:00:13.297 14 39.914 +0.651 12:00:53.211 15 40.158 +0.895 12:01:33.369 (107) Bernardo Costa 11:52:07.760 2 40.448 +0.834 11:52:48.208 40.383 +0.769 11:53:28.591 3 40.418 +0.804 11:54:09.009 4 5 40.575 +0.961 11:54:49.584 6 41.366 +1.752 11:55:30.950 40.786 +1.172 11:56:11.736 8 41.277 +1.663 11:56:53.013 40.024 +0.410 11:57:33.037 9 10 39.904 +0.290 11:58:12.941 39.614 11:58:52.555 11 +0.351 12 39.965 11:59:32.520 13 40.482 +0.868 12:00:13.002 14 39.846 +0.232 12:00:52.848 15 39.798 +0.184 12:01:32.646

Printed: 15-03-2015 12:55:04

Chief of Timing & Scoring Pedro Vieira

Licensed to: EUROINDY, LDA Orbits 2 www.amb-it.com